Greenfield Elks

Calendar of Events: General Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

September 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Life Line Pre Screening
4
5
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fair Parade
6
7
8
8:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Patriots-Pittsburgh
9
10
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Lodge Meeting- Board Directors
11
12
13
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Elks Golf Tournament
14
15
1:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Patriots at Miami
16
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
James Keegan PER Birthday
17
18
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
DD Visitation
19
20
21
22
1:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Patriots - Jets
23
2425
26
27
28
29
1:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Patriots at Buffalo
30
     

September 2019

Life Line Pre Screening
Tuesday, Sep 3 , 2019 , 11:00 am until 4:00 pm
Greenfield Elks
Thursday, Sep 5 , 2019 , 5:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Greenfield Elks
Patriots-Pittsburgh
Sunday, Sep 8 , 2019 , 8:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Foxboro
Lodge Meeting- Board Directors
Tuesday, Sep 10 , 2019 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Friday, Sep 13 , 2019 , 9:00 am until 7:00 pm
Country Club Greenfield
Patriots at Miami
Sunday, Sep 15 , 2019 , 1:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Miami
James Keegan PER Birthday
Monday, Sep 16 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Wednesday, Sep 18 , 2019 , 6:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Leominster-Fitchburg
Patriots - Jets
Sunday, Sep 22 , 2019 , 1:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Foxboro
Tuesday, Sep 24 , 2019 , 6:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Greenfield Elks
Patriots at Buffalo
Sunday, Sep 29 , 2019 , 1:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Buffalo

Greenfield Elks Lodge

3-5 Church St., Greenfield, Ma. 01301-2902
413-774-4909.  413-376-4240 Fax.
WEST CENTRAL DISTRICT
Meets: 2nd & 4th Tuesdays at 7:00 PM
Except: July & August, on 4th Tuesday 7:00 PM
Hours of Operation: Open at 12:00 noon, daily.

Contact Us

Login