Greenfield Elks

Calendar of Events: General Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

June 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
2
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Golf League
3
4
12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
5
12:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Lunch at the Elks
6
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
District PER Meeting
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
7
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Scott Greaves Trustee Birthday
8
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
9
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Golf League
10
11
12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
12
12:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Lunch at the Elks
13
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
14
15
16
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Golf League
17
18
12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
19

Whitcomb Summit, Rote 2, Florida, Ma" > 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
"Elk On The Trail" Memorial Service
12:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Lunch at the Elks
20
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Charles E. Kestyn PER Birthday
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
21
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Chad Wright ELK Birthday
22
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Gary B. Clough PER Birthday
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
23
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Golf League
24
25
12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
26
12:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Lunch at the Elks
27
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
28
29
30
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Neal Jennison ELK Birthday
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Golf League
   

June 2021

Golf League
Wednesday, Jun 2 , 3:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Country club Greenfield
Lunch at the Elks
Friday, Jun 4 , 12:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Saturday, Jun 5 , 12:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Sunday, Jun 6 , 10:30 am until 12:30 pm
Greenfield Elks
Lunch at the Elks
Sunday, Jun 6 , 12:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Scott Greaves Trustee Birthday
Monday, Jun 7 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Jun 8 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Golf League
Wednesday, Jun 9 , 3:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Country club Greenfield
Lunch at the Elks
Friday, Jun 11 , 12:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Saturday, Jun 12 , 12:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Sunday, Jun 13 , 12:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Golf League
Wednesday, Jun 16 , 3:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Country club Greenfield
Lunch at the Elks
Friday, Jun 18 , 12:00 pm until 11:00 pm

Whitcomb Summit, Rote 2, Florida, Ma" >
Saturday, Jun 19 , 12:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Whitcomb Summit, Rote 2, Florida, Ma
Lunch at the Elks
Saturday, Jun 19 , 12:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Charles E. Kestyn PER Birthday
Sunday, Jun 20 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Sunday, Jun 20 , 12:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Chad Wright ELK Birthday
Monday, Jun 21 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Gary B. Clough PER Birthday
Tuesday, Jun 22 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Jun 22 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Jun 22 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Golf League
Wednesday, Jun 23 , 3:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Country club Greenfield
Lunch at the Elks
Friday, Jun 25 , 12:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Saturday, Jun 26 , 12:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Sunday, Jun 27 , 12:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Neal Jennison ELK Birthday
Wednesday, Jun 30 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Golf League
Wednesday, Jun 30 , 3:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Country club Greenfield

Greenfield Elks Lodge

3-5 Church St., Greenfield, Ma. 01301-2902
413-774-4909.  413-376-4240 Fax.
WEST CENTRAL DISTRICT
Meets: 2nd & 4th Tuesdays at 7:00 PM
Except: July & August, on 4th Tuesday 7:00 PM
Hours of Operation: Open at 12:00 noon, daily.

Contact Us

Login