Greenfield Elks

Calendar of Events: General Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

December 2012

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
6:30 pm - 12:00 am
$10,000 Drawing, Band
2
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
ELKS MEMORIAL SERVICE
3
4
5
6
7
8
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
TRIVIA NIGHT
9
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
United Arc Christmas Party
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
HOOP SHOOT
10
11
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Lodge Meeting
12
13
14
15
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CHILDRENS CHRISTMAS PARTY
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Christmas Baskets Delivery
23
24
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
CHRISTMAS BUFFETT
25
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
NO MEETING LODGE OPENS AT 6PM
26
27
28
29
30
31
7:00 pm - 12:30 am
NEW YEARS EVE PARTY
     

December 2012

Saturday, Dec 1 , 2012 , 6:30 pm until 12:00 am
Sunday, Dec 2 , 2012 , 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
TRIVIA NIGHT
Saturday, Dec 8 , 2012 , 6:00 pm until 10:00 pm
United Arc Christmas Party
Sunday, Dec 9 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Sunday, Dec 9 , 2012 , 2:00 pm until 3:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec 11 , 2012 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Saturday, Dec 15 , 2012 , 1:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Christmas Baskets Delivery
Saturday, Dec 22 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Deliver around 9:00am
Monday, Dec 24 , 2012 , 1:00 pm until 5:00 pm
NO MEETING LODGE OPENS AT 6PM
Tuesday, Dec 25 , 2012 , 6:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Monday, Dec 31 , 2012 , 7:00 pm until 12:30 am

Greenfield Elks Lodge

3-5 Church St., Greenfield, Ma. 01301-2902
413-774-4909.  413-376-4240 Fax.
WEST CENTRAL DISTRICT
Meets: 2nd & 4th Tuesdays at 7:00 PM
Except: July & August, on 4th Tuesday 7:00 PM
Hours of Operation: Open at 12:00 noon, daily.

Contact Us

Login