Calendar of Events

August 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
2
3
4
5
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Lodge Closed Monday
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Lodge Closed Monday
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PDD< PER Paul Roberts Birthday
13
14
15
16
6:45 pm - 11:00 pm
Elks Night Worcester Red sox
17
18
19
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Lodge Closed Monday
20
21
22
23
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PER Chet Saharceski birthday
24
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Soccer Shoot
25
26
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Lodge Closed Monday
27
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
28
29
30
31

August 2024

Lodge Closed Monday
Monday, Aug 5 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Lodge Closed Monday
Monday, Aug 12 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
PDD< PER Paul Roberts Birthday
Monday, Aug 12 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Elks Night Worcester Red sox
Friday, Aug 16 , 6:45 pm until 11:00 pm
Polar Park, Worcester, Ma
Lodge Closed Monday
Monday, Aug 19 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
PER Chet Saharceski birthday
Friday, Aug 23 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Saturday, Aug 24 , 10:00 am until 1:00 pm
Franklin County Tech School
Lodge Closed Monday
Monday, Aug 26 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Aug 27 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Golf League
Wed, Jul 17, 3:30 pm

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, Jul 18, 12:00 pm

Lodge Closed Monday
Mon, Jul 22, 12:00 pm

BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tue, Jul 23, 6:00 pm

Golf League
Wed, Jul 24, 3:30 pm

Go to Calendar...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Hall Rental:

ksnowgreenfieldelks

@gmail.com

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks