Calendar of Events

August 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Paul Roberts PDD Birthday
13
14
15
16
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Patriots - Philadelphia
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Chet Saharceski PER Birthday
24
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Patriots - Carolina
25
26
27
28
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Lodge Meeting & BOD
29
30
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Patriots - Giants
31
 

August 2018

Paul Roberts PDD Birthday
Sunday, Aug 12 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Patriots - Philadelphia
Thursday, Aug 16 , 2018 , 7:30 pm until 11:00 pm
Foxboro
Chet Saharceski PER Birthday
Thursday, Aug 23 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Patriots - Carolina
Friday, Aug 24 , 2018 , 7:30 pm until 11:00 pm
Carolina
Lodge Meeting & BOD
Tuesday, Aug 28 , 2018 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Patriots - Giants
Thursday, Aug 30 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 11:00 pm
New York
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Golf League
Wed, Jul 17, 3:30 pm

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, Jul 18, 12:00 pm

Lodge Closed Monday
Mon, Jul 22, 12:00 pm

BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tue, Jul 23, 6:00 pm

Golf League
Wed, Jul 24, 3:30 pm

Go to Calendar...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Hall Rental:

ksnowgreenfieldelks

@gmail.com

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks