Calendar of Events

August 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
2
3
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Golf League
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Golf League
11
12
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Paul Roberts PDD Birthday
13
14
15
16
17
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Golf League
18
19
20
21
22
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
District Deputy Clinic
23
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Chet Saharceski Leading Knight Birthday
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Lodge Meeting, Directors Meet
24
4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Golf League
25
26
27
28
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Larry Jubb PER Birthday
29
30
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Elks Night at Fenway vs Tampa
31
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Golf League
   

August 2016

Golf League
Wednesday, Aug 3 , 2016 , 4:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Golf League
Wednesday, Aug 10 , 2016 , 4:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Paul Roberts PDD Birthday
Friday, Aug 12 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Golf League
Wednesday, Aug 17 , 2016 , 4:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Monday, Aug 22 , 2016 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Greenfield
Chet Saharceski Leading Knight Birthday
Tuesday, Aug 23 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Lodge Meeting, Directors Meet
Tuesday, Aug 23 , 2016 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Golf League
Wednesday, Aug 24 , 2016 , 4:00 pm until 6:30 pm
Larry Jubb PER Birthday
Sunday, Aug 28 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Elks Night at Fenway vs Tampa
Tuesday, Aug 30 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Golf League
Wednesday, Aug 31 , 2016 , 4:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Pitch League
Wed, Mar 6, 5:30 pm

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, Mar 7, 12:00 pm

BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tue, Mar 12, 6:00 pm

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, Mar 14, 12:00 pm

Irish Night Dinner
Sat, Mar 16, 6:00 pm
Greenfield

Go to Calendar...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks