Calendar of Events

July 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
3
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Grand Lodge Convention Houston, Tx
4
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Grand Lodge convention, Houston, Tx
5
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Grand Lodge Convention, Houston, Tx
6
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Grand Lodge Convention, Houston, Tx
7
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Scott Greaves PER, Sid Jensen PER Birthday
8
9
10
11
12
13
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Michele Kelleher, Chaplain Birthday
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Golf League
21
22
23
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Kristen Watters, Lecdt. Knight Birthday
24
25
26
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Lodge Meeting, Directors Meeting
27
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Golf League
28
29
30
31
      

July 2016

Grand Lodge Convention Houston, Tx
Sunday, Jul 3 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Grand Lodge convention, Houston, Tx
Monday, Jul 4 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Grand Lodge Convention, Houston, Tx
Tuesday, Jul 5 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Grand Lodge Convention, Houston, Tx
Wednesday, Jul 6 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Scott Greaves PER, Sid Jensen PER Birthday
Thursday, Jul 7 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Michele Kelleher, Chaplain Birthday
Wednesday, Jul 13 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Golf League
Wednesday, Jul 20 , 2016 , 4:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Kristen Watters, Lecdt. Knight Birthday
Saturday, Jul 23 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Lodge Meeting, Directors Meeting
Tuesday, Jul 26 , 2016 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Golf League
Wednesday, Jul 27 , 2016 , 4:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Pitch League
Wed, Mar 6, 5:30 pm

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, Mar 7, 12:00 pm

BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tue, Mar 12, 6:00 pm

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, Mar 14, 12:00 pm

Irish Night Dinner
Sat, Mar 16, 6:00 pm
Greenfield

Go to Calendar...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks