Calendar of Events

June 2023

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
2
3
4
5
6
7
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Scott Greaves PER Birthday
8
9
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
[no title]
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Mass State Elks convention
10
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mas State Elks Convention Hyannis
11
12
13
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting Initiation Flag Day Ceremony
14
15
16
17
9:00 am - 1:30 pm
Elk on the Trail Breakfast & Ceremony
18
19
20
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Charlie Kestyn PER Birthday
21
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Exalted Ruler Chad Wright birthday
22
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Gary Clough PER Birthday
23
24
25
26
27
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
28
29
30
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Neal Jennison PER Birthday
 

June 2023

Scott Greaves PER Birthday
Wednesday, Jun 7 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
[no title]
Friday, Jun 9 , 2023 , 8:00 am until 5:00 pm
Mass State Elks convention
Friday, Jun 9 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Hyannis, Mass
Mas State Elks Convention Hyannis
Saturday, Jun 10 , 2023 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting Initiation Flag Day Ceremony
Tuesday, Jun 13 , 2023 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Greenfield
Elk on the Trail Breakfast & Ceremony
Saturday, Jun 17 , 2023 , 9:00 am until 1:30 pm
Greenfield Ceremony at Whitcomb Summit
Charlie Kestyn PER Birthday
Tuesday, Jun 20 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Exalted Ruler Chad Wright birthday
Wednesday, Jun 21 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Gary Clough PER Birthday
Thursday, Jun 22 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Jun 27 , 2023 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Neal Jennison PER Birthday
Friday, Jun 30 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Election Officers, Board of directors
Tue, Feb 27, 6:00 pm
Greenfield

Tim Herzig Treasurer birthday
Wed, Feb 28, 12:00 pm

Pitch League
Wed, Feb 28, 6:00 pm

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, Feb 29, 12:00 pm
Greenfield

Go to Calendar...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks