Calendar of Events

June 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Mass. State Convention, Hyannis, Mass. Registration
11
8:45 am - 12:30 pm
Mass. State 106th Annual Meeting
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Mass. State Election polls open
12
13
14
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Lodge Meeting Flag Day ceremony, & Meeting
15
16
17
18
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Horseshoe Torunament, Athol/Orange Elks
19
20
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Charlie Kestyn PER Birthday
21
22
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Gary Clough Esquire Birthday
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Sal Rossi PER Birthday
23
24
25
26
27
28
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Lodge Meeting Board of Directors Meeting
29
30
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Neal Jennison Birthday
  

June 2016

Mass. State Convention, Hyannis, Mass. Registration
Friday, Jun 10 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Mass. State 106th Annual Meeting
Saturday, Jun 11 , 2016 , 8:45 am until 12:30 pm
Mass. State Election polls open
Saturday, Jun 11 , 2016 , 10:30 am until 12:00 pm
Lodge Meeting Flag Day ceremony, & Meeting
Tuesday, Jun 14 , 2016 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Saturday, Jun 18 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 2:00 pm
Whitcomb Summit Mohawk Trail
Horseshoe Torunament, Athol/Orange Elks
Saturday, Jun 18 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Charlie Kestyn PER Birthday
Monday, Jun 20 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Gary Clough Esquire Birthday
Wednesday, Jun 22 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Sal Rossi PER Birthday
Wednesday, Jun 22 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Lodge Meeting Board of Directors Meeting
Tuesday, Jun 28 , 2016 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Neal Jennison Birthday
Thursday, Jun 30 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Charlie Kestyn PER Birthday
Thu, Jun 20, 12:00 pm

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, Jun 20, 12:00 pm

Chad Wright PER Birthday
Fri, Jun 21, 12:00 pm

BOD & Lodge Meeting & Initiation
Tue, Jun 25, 6:00 pm

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, Jun 27, 12:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Hall Rental:

ksnowgreenfieldelks

@gmail.com

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks