Calendar of Events

May 2023

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
2
3
3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Golf League
4
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
5
6
7
8
9
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
10
3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Golf League
11
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
12
13
14
15
16
17
3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Golf League
18
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
19
20
5:30 pm - 11:00 pm
7th Annual Spring Fling BBQ
21
22
23
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
24
3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Golf League
25
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
26
27
28
29
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Memorial Day Parade
30
31
3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Golf League
   

May 2023

Golf League
Wednesday, May 3 , 2023 , 3:30 pm until 7:00 pm
CCG
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, May 4 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, May 9 , 2023 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Golf League
Wednesday, May 10 , 2023 , 3:30 pm until 7:00 pm
CCG
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, May 11 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Golf League
Wednesday, May 17 , 2023 , 3:30 pm until 7:00 pm
CCG
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, May 18 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Saturday, May 20 , 2023 , 5:30 pm until 11:00 pm
Greenfield
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, May 23 , 2023 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Golf League
Wednesday, May 24 , 2023 , 3:30 pm until 7:00 pm
CCG
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, May 25 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Memorial Day Parade
Monday, May 29 , 2023 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Golf League
Wednesday, May 31 , 2023 , 3:30 pm until 7:00 pm
CCGreenfield
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Golf League
Wed, May 22, 3:30 pm
CCG

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, May 23, 12:00 pm

Memorial Day Parade
Mon, May 27, 10:00 am

BOD & Lodge Meeting, Initiation
Tue, May 28, 6:00 pm

Golf League
Wed, May 29, 3:30 pm
CCG

Go to Calendar...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Hall Rental:

ksnowgreenfieldelks

@gmail.com

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks