Calendar of Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

May 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting, Initiation
11
12
13
14
8:00 am - 11:30 am
EMBLEM CLUB TAG SALE
15
16
17
18
19
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Pitch League Dinner
20
21
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Fred Ulrich PER Birthday
22
23
24
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
25
26
27
28
29
30
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Memorial Day Parade
31
    

May 2022

BOD & Lodge Meeting, Initiation
Tuesday, May 10 , 2022 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
EMBLEM CLUB TAG SALE
Saturday, May 14 , 2022 , 8:00 am until 11:30 am
Pitch League Dinner
Thursday, May 19 , 2022 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Fred Ulrich PER Birthday
Saturday, May 21 , 2022 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, May 24 , 2022 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Memorial Day Parade
Monday, May 30 , 2022 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Shuffleboard Tournament
Sat, Feb 4, 1:00 pm

Pitch League
Wed, Feb 8, 6:00 pm

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, Feb 9, 12:00 pm

St. Jude's spaghetti Supper
Sat, Feb 11, 5:00 pm

Super Bowl Sunday Cornhole Tournament
Sun, Feb 12, 12:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks