Calendar of Events

May 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
2
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
3
4
5
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Golf League
6
7
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
8
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
9
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
10
11
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
12
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Golf League
13
14
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
15
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
16
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
17
18
19
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Golf League
20
21
12:00 am - 11:45 pm
PER Fred Ulrich Birthday
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
22
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
23
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
24
25
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
26
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Golf League
27
28
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
29
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
30
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
31
     

May 2021

Lunch at the Elks
Saturday, May 1 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Sunday, May 2 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Golf League
Wednesday, May 5 , 2021 , 3:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Country club Greenfield
Lunch at the Elks
Friday, May 7 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Saturday, May 8 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Sunday, May 9 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, May 11 , 2021 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Greenfield
Golf League
Wednesday, May 12 , 2021 , 3:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Country club Greenfield
Lunch at the Elks
Friday, May 14 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Saturday, May 15 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Sunday, May 16 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Golf League
Wednesday, May 19 , 2021 , 3:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Country club Greenfield
PER Fred Ulrich Birthday
Friday, May 21 , 2021 , 12:00 am until 11:45 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Friday, May 21 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Saturday, May 22 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Sunday, May 23 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, May 25 , 2021 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Greenfield
Golf League
Wednesday, May 26 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Country club Greenfield
Lunch at the Elks
Friday, May 28 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Saturday, May 29 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Sunday, May 30 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Greenfield Installed by Montague
Sat, Apr 13, 1:30 pm
Greenfield # 1296

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, Apr 18, 12:00 pm
Greenfield

BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tue, Apr 23, 6:00 pm

Gary Noga PER Birthday
Wed, Apr 24, 12:00 pm

Golf League
Wed, Apr 24, 3:30 pm
CCG

Go to Calendar...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Hall Rental:

ksnowgreenfieldelks

@gmail.com

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks