Calendar of Events

May 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Mass Elks Regional Meeting Fall River, Mass
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Private Party
2
3
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Prof. Dave Snow big 50
4
5
6
7
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Private Party
8
8:30 am - 11:00 am
Mothers Day Breakfast
9
10
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Lodge Meeting
11
12
13
14
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Mass. elks State President Testimonial
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Private Party
15
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Book Fair
16
17
18
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Elk of year Mike moore birthday
19
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
INDOCTRINATION
20
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Wine & canvas
21
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PER Fred Ulrich birthday
5:30 pm - 12:30 pm
Spring Fling
22
23
24
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
INITIATION
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Lodge Meeting
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
    

May 2016

Mass Elks Regional Meeting Fall River, Mass
Sunday, May 1 , 2016 , 10:30 am until 1:00 pm
Private Party
Sunday, May 1 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Prof. Dave Snow big 50
Tuesday, May 3 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Private Party
Saturday, May 7 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Sunday, May 8 , 2016 , 8:30 am until 11:00 am
Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, May 10 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Mass. elks State President Testimonial
Saturday, May 14 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Private Party
Saturday, May 14 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Book Fair
Sunday, May 15 , 2016 , 1:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Elk of year Mike moore birthday
Wednesday, May 18 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
INDOCTRINATION
Thursday, May 19 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Wine & canvas
Friday, May 20 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
PER Fred Ulrich birthday
Saturday, May 21 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Saturday, May 21 , 2016 , 5:30 pm until 12:30 pm
INITIATION
Tuesday, May 24 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, May 24 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Pitch League
Wed, Mar 6, 5:30 pm

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, Mar 7, 12:00 pm

BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tue, Mar 12, 6:00 pm

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, Mar 14, 12:00 pm

Irish Night Dinner
Sat, Mar 16, 6:00 pm
Greenfield

Go to Calendar...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks