Calendar of Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

April 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
2
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
3
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Installation of Officers
4
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
5
6
7
8
9
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
10
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
11
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
12
13
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
14
15
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Locks change today
16
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
17
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
18
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
19
20
21
22
23
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
24
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
25
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
26
27
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
28
29
30
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
 

April 2021

Lunch at the Elks
Friday, Apr 2 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Saturday, Apr 3 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Saturday, Apr 3 , 2021 , 4:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Elks Lodge
Lunch at the Elks
Sunday, Apr 4 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Friday, Apr 9 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Saturday, Apr 10 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Sunday, Apr 11 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Apr 13 , 2021 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Locks change today
Thursday, Apr 15 , 2021 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Friday, Apr 16 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Saturday, Apr 17 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Sunday, Apr 18 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Friday, Apr 23 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Saturday, Apr 24 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Sunday, Apr 25 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Apr 27 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Friday, Apr 30 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Pitch League Dinner
Thu, May 19, 5:30 pm

Fred Ulrich PER Birthday
Sat, May 21, 12:00 pm

BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tue, May 24, 6:00 pm

Memorial Day Parade
Mon, May 30, 10:00 am

Go to Calendar...

News

2021-2022-Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Dave Bonnett, Citizen of Year Linda Baker, Officer of Year Scott Greaves
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks