Calendar of Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

March 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
2
3
45
6
7
8
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
9
10
11
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
1296 Club Final Drawing
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Irish Night
20
21
22
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting & Initiation
23
24
25
26
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Robert Mott PDD,PER Birthday
27
1:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Cornhole Tournament
28
29
30
31
  

March 2022

Friday, Mar 4 , 2022 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Mar 8 , 2022 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
1296 Club Final Drawing
Friday, Mar 11 , 2022 , 7:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 19 , 2022 , 6:00 pm until 11:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting & Initiation
Tuesday, Mar 22 , 2022 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Robert Mott PDD,PER Birthday
Saturday, Mar 26 , 2022 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Sunday, Mar 27 , 2022 , 1:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Greenfield
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Shuffleboard Tournament
Sat, Feb 4, 1:00 pm

Pitch League
Wed, Feb 8, 6:00 pm

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, Feb 9, 12:00 pm

St. Jude's spaghetti Supper
Sat, Feb 11, 5:00 pm

Super Bowl Sunday Cornhole Tournament
Sun, Feb 12, 12:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks