Calendar of Events

March 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
FISH FRY NEW MENU
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
FISH FRY NEW MENU
9
10
11
12
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
LODGE MEETING
13
14
15
16
6:00 pm - 12:30 pm
IRISH NIGHT DINNER
17
18
19
20
21
22
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
FISH FRY NEW MENU
23
24
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
INSTALLATION ATHOL/ORANGE #1837
25
26
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
LODGE MEETING
27
28
29
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
FISH FRY NEW MENU
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
INSTALLATION LEOMINSTER #1237
30
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
INSTALLATION AUBURN/WEBSTER #2118
31
      

March 2013

FISH FRY NEW MENU
Friday, Mar 1 , 2013 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
FISH FRY NEW MENU
Friday, Mar 8 , 2013 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
LODGE MEETING
Tuesday, Mar 12 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Saturday, Mar 16 , 2013 , 6:00 pm until 12:30 pm
FISH FRY NEW MENU
Friday, Mar 22 , 2013 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Sunday, Mar 24 , 2013 , 12:00 pm until 4:00 pm
LODGE MEETING
Tuesday, Mar 26 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
FISH FRY NEW MENU
Friday, Mar 29 , 2013 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Friday, Mar 29 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 30 , 2013 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Charlie Kestyn PER Birthday
Thu, Jun 20, 12:00 pm

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, Jun 20, 12:00 pm

Chad Wright PER Birthday
Fri, Jun 21, 12:00 pm

BOD & Lodge Meeting & Initiation
Tue, Jun 25, 6:00 pm

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, Jun 27, 12:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Hall Rental:

ksnowgreenfieldelks

@gmail.com

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks