Calendar of Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

February 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
2
3
4
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Meat Raffle Kitchen Open
5
6
7
8
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
9
10
11
12
13
12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Chili cook Off Super owl
14
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Valentine Meals to Go
15
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Past Elk of Year Meeting
16
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Bark at the FULL MOON Day
17
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Teresa Miner PER Birthday
18
19
20
1:00 pm - 11:00 pm
SHUFFLEBOARD TOURNAMENT
21
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Presidents Day
2223
24
25
26
27
28
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Timothy Herzig Treasurer Birthday
     

February 2022

Friday, Feb 4 , 2022 , 1:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 8 , 2022 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Sunday, Feb 13 , 2022 , 12:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Monday, Feb 14 , 2022 , 5:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 15 , 2022 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Bark at the FULL MOON Day
Wednesday, Feb 16 , 2022 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Teresa Miner PER Birthday
Thursday, Feb 17 , 2022 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Sunday, Feb 20 , 2022 , 1:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Greenfield
Presidents Day
Monday, Feb 21 , 2022 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb 22 , 2022 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Timothy Herzig Treasurer Birthday
Monday, Feb 28 , 2022 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Shuffleboard Tournament
Sat, Feb 4, 1:00 pm

Pitch League
Wed, Feb 8, 6:00 pm

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, Feb 9, 12:00 pm

St. Jude's spaghetti Supper
Sat, Feb 11, 5:00 pm

Super Bowl Sunday Cornhole Tournament
Sun, Feb 12, 12:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks