Calendar of Events

December 2023

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Craft Fair
3
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Memorial Service
4
5
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
DD Mike Blanchard & PDD Harry Breite Birthday
6
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Pitch League
7
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
8
9
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
$10,000 Holiday Drawing
10
11
12
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
13
6:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Pitch League
14
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
15
16
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Deliver Christmas Baskets
17
18
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PER Jean Raymond birthday
19
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PER Mike Ruggeri Birthday
20
21
1:30 pm - 12:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
22
23
24
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Christmas Eve Hours
25
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Merry Christmas Lodge Closed
26
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
27
28
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
29
30
31
      

December 2023

Craft Fair
Saturday, Dec 2 , 2023 , 2:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Memorial Service
Sunday, Dec 3 , 2023 , 11:00 am until 12:30 pm
DD Mike Blanchard & PDD Harry Breite Birthday
Tuesday, Dec 5 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Dec 6 , 2023 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, Dec 7 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Saturday, Dec 9 , 2023 , 6:00 pm until 11:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Dec 12 , 2023 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Dec 13 , 2023 , 6:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, Dec 14 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Deliver Christmas Baskets
Saturday, Dec 16 , 2023 , 9:00 am until 12:30 pm
PER Jean Raymond birthday
Monday, Dec 18 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
PER Mike Ruggeri Birthday
Tuesday, Dec 19 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, Dec 21 , 2023 , 1:30 pm until 12:30 pm
Christmas Eve Hours
Sunday, Dec 24 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Merry Christmas Lodge Closed
Monday, Dec 25 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Dec 26 , 2023 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, Dec 28 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Golf League
Wed, Jul 17, 3:30 pm

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, Jul 18, 12:00 pm

Lodge Closed Monday
Mon, Jul 22, 12:00 pm

BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tue, Jul 23, 6:00 pm

Golf League
Wed, Jul 24, 3:30 pm

Go to Calendar...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Hall Rental:

ksnowgreenfieldelks

@gmail.com

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks