Calendar of Events

November 2023

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Pitch League
2
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Visitation
3
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Stan Ambo PER Birthday
4
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Notre Dame @ Clemson
5
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Patriots vs Washington
6
7
8
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Pitch League
9
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Paul Keller PER Birthday
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
10
11
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Veteran Day Parade
12
9:30 am - 1:00 pm
Patriots vs Colts
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Mass Elks Second Regional Meeting
13
14
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
15
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Doug Brown PER Birthday
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Pitch League
16
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
6:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Visitation Auburn
17
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Turkey Trot
18
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
John Wyman Gilman PER Birthday
3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Notre Dame vs Wake forest
1920
21
22
23
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thanksgiving
24
25
3:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Notre Dame @ Stanford
26
1:00 pm - 4:15 pm
Patriots @ Giants
27
28
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
29
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Pitch League
30
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
  

November 2023

Pitch League
Wednesday, Nov 1 , 2023 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, Nov 2 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Thursday, Nov 2 , 2023 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Montague Elks #2521
Stan Ambo PER Birthday
Friday, Nov 3 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Notre Dame @ Clemson
Saturday, Nov 4 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Patriots vs Washington
Sunday, Nov 5 , 2023 , 1:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Foxboro
Pitch League
Wednesday, Nov 8 , 2023 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Paul Keller PER Birthday
Thursday, Nov 9 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, Nov 9 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Veteran Day Parade
Saturday, Nov 11 , 2023 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Sunday, Nov 12 , 2023 , 9:30 am until 1:00 pm
Frankfurt Germany
Mass Elks Second Regional Meeting
Sunday, Nov 12 , 2023 , 10:30 am until 12:30 pm
Randolph Elks #2130
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Nov 14 , 2023 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Doug Brown PER Birthday
Wednesday, Nov 15 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Nov 15 , 2023 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, Nov 16 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Visitation Auburn
Thursday, Nov 16 , 2023 , 6:00 pm until 9:15 pm
Auburn Elks
Friday, Nov 17 , 2023 , 6:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Greenfield
John Wyman Gilman PER Birthday
Saturday, Nov 18 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Notre Dame vs Wake forest
Saturday, Nov 18 , 2023 , 3:30 pm until 7:00 pm
South Bend, IN
Sunday, Nov 19 , 2023 , 12:30 pm until 5:00 pm
Greenfield
Thanksgiving
Thursday, Nov 23 , 2023 , 8:00 am until 2:00 pm
Notre Dame @ Stanford
Saturday, Nov 25 , 2023 , 3:30 pm until 7:15 pm
Patriots @ Giants
Sunday, Nov 26 , 2023 , 1:00 pm until 4:15 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Nov 28 , 2023 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Nov 29 , 2023 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, Nov 30 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Golf League
Wed, May 22, 3:30 pm
CCG

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, May 23, 12:00 pm

Memorial Day Parade
Mon, May 27, 10:00 am

BOD & Lodge Meeting, Initiation
Tue, May 28, 6:00 pm

Golf League
Wed, May 29, 3:30 pm
CCG

Go to Calendar...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Hall Rental:

ksnowgreenfieldelks

@gmail.com

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks