Calendar of Events

January 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
2
3
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
NO FISH FRY
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
5:15 pm - 7:30 pm
FRIDAY FISH FRY
11
12
13
14
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
LODGE MEETING
15
16
17
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
FRIDAY FISH FRY
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
FRIDAY FISH FRY
25
26
27
28
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
LODGE MEETING
29
30
31
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
FRIDAY FISH FRY
 

January 2014

NO FISH FRY
Friday, Jan 3 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
FRIDAY FISH FRY
Friday, Jan 10 , 2014 , 5:15 pm until 7:30 pm
LODGE MEETING
Tuesday, Jan 14 , 2014 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
FRIDAY FISH FRY
Friday, Jan 17 , 2014 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
FRIDAY FISH FRY
Friday, Jan 24 , 2014 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
LODGE MEETING
Tuesday, Jan 28 , 2014 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
FRIDAY FISH FRY
Friday, Jan 31 , 2014 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Pitch League
Wed, Mar 6, 5:30 pm

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, Mar 7, 12:00 pm

BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tue, Mar 12, 6:00 pm

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, Mar 14, 12:00 pm

Irish Night Dinner
Sat, Mar 16, 6:00 pm
Greenfield

Go to Calendar...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks