Calendar of Events: General Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

September 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
2
3
7:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Notre Dame vs Ohio state
4
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
John Williams Birthday
5
6
7
8
9
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Elks Annual Golf Tournament
10
2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Notre Dame vs Marshall
11
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Patriots vs Miami
12
13
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
14
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Dan & Nancy Beckwith Birthday
15
16
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
James Keegan PER Birthday
17
2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Notre Dame vs California
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Family Feud, at Gardner Elks #1426
18
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Patriots vs Pittsburg
19
20
21
22
23
24
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Notre Dame at North Carolina
25
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Patriots vs Baltimore
26
27
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
District Deputy Visitation & Initiation
28
29
30
 

September 2022

Notre Dame vs Ohio state
Saturday, Sep 3 , 7:00 pm until 11:45 pm
Ohio State
John Williams Birthday
Sunday, Sep 4 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Elks Annual Golf Tournament
Friday, Sep 9 , 9:00 am until 10:00 pm
CCGreenfield
Notre Dame vs Marshall
Saturday, Sep 10 , 2:30 pm until 5:30 pm
South Bend
Patriots vs Miami
Sunday, Sep 11 , 1:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Miami
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Sep 13 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Dan & Nancy Beckwith Birthday
Wednesday, Sep 14 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
James Keegan PER Birthday
Friday, Sep 16 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Notre Dame vs California
Saturday, Sep 17 , 2:30 pm until 5:30 pm
South Bend
Family Feud, at Gardner Elks #1426
Saturday, Sep 17 , 6:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Gardner Elks #1426
Patriots vs Pittsburg
Sunday, Sep 18 , 1:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Notre Dame at North Carolina
Saturday, Sep 24 , 12:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Chapel Hill, NC
Patriots vs Baltimore
Sunday, Sep 25 , 1:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Foxboro, Ma
District Deputy Visitation & Initiation
Tuesday, Sep 27 , 5:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Patriots vs Bills
Thu, Dec 1, 8:15 pm
Foxboro

TRIVIA NIGHT
Fri, Dec 2, 7:00 pm

Mike Blanchard PDD & Harry Breite PDD Birthday
Mon, Dec 5, 12:00 pm

Pitch League
Wed, Dec 7, 6:00 pm

$10,000 Holiday Drawing
Sat, Dec 10, 6:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2021-2022-Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Dave Bonnett, Citizen of Year Linda Baker, Officer of Year Scott Greaves
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks