Calendar of Events: General Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

September 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
2
3
4
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
5
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
6
7
8
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
9
10
11
7:30 am - 3:00 pm
Elks Golf Tournament
12
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
13
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Patriots vs Miami Dolphins
14
15
16
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PER James Keegan Birthday
17
18
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
19
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
20
8:15 pm - 11:45 pm
Patriots at Seattle
21
22
6:00 pm - 6:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
23
24
25
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
26
27
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Patriots vs Raiders
28
29
30
   

September 2020

Lunch at the Elks
Friday, Sep 4 , 2020 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Saturday, Sep 5 , 2020 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Sep 8 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Friday, Sep 11 , 2020 , 7:30 am until 3:00 pm
Country club Greenfield
Lunch at the Elks
Saturday, Sep 12 , 2020 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Patriots vs Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Sep 13 , 2020 , 1:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Foxboro
PER James Keegan Birthday
Wednesday, Sep 16 , 2020 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Friday, Sep 18 , 2020 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Friday, Sep 18 , 2020 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Saturday, Sep 19 , 2020 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Patriots at Seattle
Sunday, Sep 20 , 2020 , 8:15 pm until 11:45 pm
Seattle
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Sep 22 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Friday, Sep 25 , 2020 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Patriots vs Raiders
Sunday, Sep 27 , 2020 , 1:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Foxboro
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Fall Kickoff Dance
Sat, Sep 25, 7:00 pm
#1296 Elks

Patriots @ New Orleans Saints
Sun, Sep 26, 1:00 pm
New Orleans

Pitch League
Wed, Sep 29, 6:30 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks