Calendar of Events: General Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

September 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2
3
4
5
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
DD Visitation
6
4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Fair Parade
7
8
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
DD Pre-Visit
9
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Patriots - Houston
10
11
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
DD Visitation
12
13
14
15
16
4:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Patriots - Jacksonville
17
18
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
DD Visitation
19
20
21
22
23
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Patriots - Detroit
24
25
26
27
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
DD Visitation
28
29
30
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Patriots - Miami
      

September 2018

Wednesday, Sep 5 , 2018 , 6:30 pm until 9:00 pm
Leominster/Fitchburg
Thursday, Sep 6 , 2018 , 4:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Greenfield
DD Pre-Visit
Saturday, Sep 8 , 2018 , 1:00 pm until 2:30 pm
Elks #1296
Patriots - Houston
Sunday, Sep 9 , 2018 , 1:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Patriots
Tuesday, Sep 11 , 2018 , 6:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Greenfield Elks
Patriots - Jacksonville
Sunday, Sep 16 , 2018 , 4:30 pm until 9:00 pm
Jacksonville
Tuesday, Sep 18 , 2018 , 6:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Gardner ERlks
Patriots - Detroit
Sunday, Sep 23 , 2018 , 8:30 pm until 11:30 pm
Detroit
Thursday, Sep 27 , 2018 , 6:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Worcester Elks
Patriots - Miami
Sunday, Sep 30 , 2018 , 1:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Patriots
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Vets Lunch
Thu, Dec 2, 12:00 pm

Harry Breite PDD,PER Birthday
Sun, Dec 5, 12:00 pm

Michael Blanchard PDD,PER Birthday
Sun, Dec 5, 12:00 pm

Patriots at Buffalo
Mon, Dec 6, 8:15 pm
Buffalo

Pitch League
Wed, Dec 8, 12:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks