Calendar of Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

September 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
3
4
5
6
7
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Building Bridges Vets Lunch
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
PATRIOTS KANSAS CITY
8
9
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
DD Pre Visit
10
11
12
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
DD Visitation, Dinner, Initiation
13
14
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Building Bridges Vets Lunch
15
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Elks Golf Tournament
16
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
James Keegan PER Birthday
17
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
PATRIOTS - @ SAINTS
18
19
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
DD Visitation, Athol-Orange
20
21
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Building Bridges Vets Lunch
22
23
24
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
PATRIOTS - HOUSTON
25
26
27
28
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Francis Sirum Trustee Birthday
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Building Bridges Vets Lunch
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
DD Visitation Auburn-Webster Elks
29
30

September 2017

Building Bridges Vets Lunch
Thursday, Sep 7 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Greenfield Elks
Thursday, Sep 7 , 2017 , 4:30 pm until 7:30 pm
PATRIOTS KANSAS CITY
Thursday, Sep 7 , 2017 , 8:30 pm until 11:30 pm
DD Pre Visit
Saturday, Sep 9 , 2017 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Greenfield Elks
DD Visitation, Dinner, Initiation
Tuesday, Sep 12 , 2017 , 6:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Building Bridges Vets Lunch
Thursday, Sep 14 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Greenfield Elks
Friday, Sep 15 , 2017 , 9:00 am until 7:00 pm
CC of Greenfield
James Keegan PER Birthday
Saturday, Sep 16 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
PATRIOTS - @ SAINTS
Sunday, Sep 17 , 2017 , 1:00 pm until 4:30 pm
DD Visitation, Athol-Orange
Tuesday, Sep 19 , 2017 , 6:30 pm until 9:00 pm
Building Bridges Vets Lunch
Thursday, Sep 21 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Greenfield Elks
PATRIOTS - HOUSTON
Sunday, Sep 24 , 2017 , 1:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Building Bridges Vets Lunch
Thursday, Sep 28 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Greenfield Elks
Francis Sirum Trustee Birthday
Thursday, Sep 28 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
DD Visitation Auburn-Webster Elks
Thursday, Sep 28 , 2017 , 6:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Fall Kickoff Dance
Sat, Sep 25, 7:00 pm
#1296 Elks

Patriots @ New Orleans Saints
Sun, Sep 26, 1:00 pm
New Orleans

Pitch League
Wed, Sep 29, 6:30 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks