Calendar of Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

September 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
8:30 pm - 12:30 pm
Patriots @ Arizona
12
13
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Lodge Meeting
14
15
16
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Elks Golf Tournament
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PER Jim Keegan, Birthday
17
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Pizza Party Leeds
18
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Patriots vs Miami
19
20
21
22
8:15 pm - 11:45 pm
Patriots vs Houston
23
24
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
West Central PER
25
26
2728
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Trustee Fran Sirum Birthday
29
30
 

September 2016

Patriots @ Arizona
Sunday, Sep 11 , 2016 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 pm
Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Sep 13 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Friday, Sep 16 , 2016 , 9:00 am until 10:00 pm
Country Club Greenfield
PER Jim Keegan, Birthday
Friday, Sep 16 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Pizza Party Leeds
Saturday, Sep 17 , 2016 , 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Patriots vs Miami
Sunday, Sep 18 , 2016 , 1:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Patriots vs Houston
Thursday, Sep 22 , 2016 , 8:15 pm until 11:45 pm
Saturday, Sep 24 , 2016 , 6:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Gardener Elks
Tuesday, Sep 27 , 2016 , 6:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Trustee Fran Sirum Birthday
Wednesday, Sep 28 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Fall Kickoff Dance
Sat, Sep 25, 7:00 pm
#1296 Elks

Patriots @ New Orleans Saints
Sun, Sep 26, 1:00 pm
New Orleans

Pitch League
Wed, Sep 29, 6:30 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks