Calendar of Events: General Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

September 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Lodge Meeting
9
10
11
12
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Third Annual West Central PER Game night Gardener el;ks
13
14
15
16
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PER Jim Keegans birthday
17
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Montague DDGER Visitation
18
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Elks Golf Tournament
19
20
10:30 am - 4:00 pm
Walk for ENF around Lake in Gardner
21
22
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
DDGER Visitation
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Greenfield Visitation
23
24
25
26
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
ELK Elsie Gilman birthday
27
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
BT Mary Ellen Furey birthday
28
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Trustee Fran Sirum birthday
29
30
   

September 2015

Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Sep 8 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Directors Meeting 6PM
Third Annual West Central PER Game night Gardener el;ks
Saturday, Sep 12 , 2015 , 6:00 pm until 11:00 pm
The Elks Lodge Family Feud Tickets $15 includes Hot & cold appetizers.
PER Jim Keegans birthday
Wednesday, Sep 16 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Montague DDGER Visitation
Thursday, Sep 17 , 2015 , 6:30 pm until 9:00 pm
Dinner 6:30 - Meeting 7:30
Elks Golf Tournament
Friday, Sep 18 , 2015 , 9:00 am until 10:00 pm
Shotgun Start $75.00 Player 18 holes w/cart Refreshments on course. Prime Rid Dinner 5:30 Prizes
Walk for ENF around Lake in Gardner
Sunday, Sep 20 , 2015 , 10:30 am until 4:00 pm
Annual Event that Bob mott volunteers for. He needs sponsors.
DDGER Visitation
Tuesday, Sep 22 , 2015 , 5:30 pm until 9:00 pm
Meeting, Initiation, Dinner 6PM
Greenfield Visitation
Tuesday, Sep 22 , 2015 , 6:30 pm until 10:00 pm
ELK Elsie Gilman birthday
Saturday, Sep 26 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
BT Mary Ellen Furey birthday
Sunday, Sep 27 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Trustee Fran Sirum birthday
Monday, Sep 28 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Patriots vs Jets
Sun, Oct 24, 1:00 pm
Foxboro

BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tue, Oct 26, 6:00 pm

Pitch League
Wed, Oct 27, 6:30 pm

Gary Gadreault PER Birthday
Thu, Oct 28, 12:00 pm

Patriots @ L.A. chargers
Sun, Oct 31, 4:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks