Calendar of Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

August 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
2
3
4
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
West Central PER Assoc. Meeting
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Paul Roberts PDD Birthday
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
DD Clinic
20
21
22
23
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PER Chet Saharceski Birthday
24
25
9:00 am - 11:30 am
District Deputy Pre-Visit
26
27
6:00 pm - 12:30 pm
BOD & Lodgte Meeting
28
29
30
31

August 2019

West Central PER Assoc. Meeting
Sunday, Aug 4 , 2019 , 10:30 am until 12:30 pm
Gardner Elks
Paul Roberts PDD Birthday
Monday, Aug 12 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Monday, Aug 19 , 2019 , 6:30 pm until 9:00 pm
Gardner Elks
PER Chet Saharceski Birthday
Friday, Aug 23 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
District Deputy Pre-Visit
Sunday, Aug 25 , 2019 , 9:00 am until 11:30 am
Greenfield Elks
BOD & Lodgte Meeting
Tuesday, Aug 27 , 2019 , 6:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Patriots vs Jets
Sun, Oct 24, 1:00 pm
Foxboro

BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tue, Oct 26, 6:00 pm

Pitch League
Wed, Oct 27, 6:30 pm

Gary Gadreault PER Birthday
Thu, Oct 28, 12:00 pm

Patriots @ L.A. chargers
Sun, Oct 31, 4:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks