Calendar of Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

August 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
2
3
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Building Bridges Vets Lunch
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Building Bridges Vets Lunch
11
12
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Paul Roberts PDD,PER Birthday
13
14
15
16
17
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Building Bridges Vets Lunch
18
19
20
21
22
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Lodge Meeting & Board of Directors
23
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Chet Saharceski ER birthday
24
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Building Bridges Vets Lunch
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Building Bridges Vets Lunch
  

August 2017

Building Bridges Vets Lunch
Thursday, Aug 3 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Building Bridges Vets Lunch
Thursday, Aug 10 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Paul Roberts PDD,PER Birthday
Saturday, Aug 12 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Building Bridges Vets Lunch
Thursday, Aug 17 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Lodge Meeting & Board of Directors
Tuesday, Aug 22 , 2017 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Chet Saharceski ER birthday
Wednesday, Aug 23 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Building Bridges Vets Lunch
Thursday, Aug 24 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Building Bridges Vets Lunch
Thursday, Aug 31 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Patriots vs Jets
Sun, Oct 24, 1:00 pm
Foxboro

BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tue, Oct 26, 6:00 pm

Pitch League
Wed, Oct 27, 6:30 pm

Gary Gadreault PER Birthday
Thu, Oct 28, 12:00 pm

Patriots @ L.A. chargers
Sun, Oct 31, 4:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks