Calendar of Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

August 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2
3
4
5
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
GOLF LEAGUE
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Paul Roberts PDD,PER Birthday
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
GOLF LEAGUE
13
14
15
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
PRIVATE PARTY
16
17
18
19
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
GOLF LEAGUE
20
21
22
23
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Chet Saharceski ELK, Birthday
24
25
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
LODGE MEETING
26
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
GOLF LEAGUE
27
28
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Larry Jubb, PER Birthday
29
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
DDGER Pre Visit
30
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
John Cariddi, Trustee Birthday
31
     

August 2015

GOLF LEAGUE
Wednesday, Aug 5 , 2015 , 4:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Paul Roberts PDD,PER Birthday
Wednesday, Aug 12 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
GOLF LEAGUE
Wednesday, Aug 12 , 2015 , 4:00 pm until 7:00 pm
PRIVATE PARTY
Saturday, Aug 15 , 2015 , 6:00 pm until 11:00 pm
GOLF LEAGUE
Wednesday, Aug 19 , 2015 , 4:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Chet Saharceski ELK, Birthday
Sunday, Aug 23 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
LODGE MEETING
Tuesday, Aug 25 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
GOLF LEAGUE
Wednesday, Aug 26 , 2015 , 4:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Larry Jubb, PER Birthday
Friday, Aug 28 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
DDGER Pre Visit
Saturday, Aug 29 , 2015 , 9:00 am until 12:30 pm
Review the Lodge Records
John Cariddi, Trustee Birthday
Sunday, Aug 30 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Vets Lunch
Thu, Dec 2, 12:00 pm

Harry Breite PDD,PER Birthday
Sun, Dec 5, 12:00 pm

Michael Blanchard PDD,PER Birthday
Sun, Dec 5, 12:00 pm

Patriots at Buffalo
Mon, Dec 6, 8:15 pm
Buffalo

Pitch League
Wed, Dec 8, 12:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks