Calendar of Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

August 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
2
3
4
5
6
7
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday Deli
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday Deli
15
16
17
18
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Mass. Elks Day Pawtucket Red Sox
19
20
21
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday Deli
22
23
24
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Mass. Elks Day Suffolk Downs
25
26
27
28
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday Deli
29
30
31

August 2013

Wednesday Deli
Wednesday, Aug 7 , 2013 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Wednesday Deli
Wednesday, Aug 14 , 2013 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Mass. Elks Day Pawtucket Red Sox
Sunday, Aug 18 , 2013 , 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Wednesday Deli
Wednesday, Aug 21 , 2013 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Mass. Elks Day Suffolk Downs
Saturday, Aug 24 , 2013 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Wednesday Deli
Wednesday, Aug 28 , 2013 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Shuffleboard Tournament
Sat, Feb 4, 1:00 pm

Pitch League
Wed, Feb 8, 6:00 pm

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, Feb 9, 12:00 pm

St. Jude's spaghetti Supper
Sat, Feb 11, 5:00 pm

Super Bowl Sunday Cornhole Tournament
Sun, Feb 12, 12:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks