Calendar of Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

August 2012

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Golf League
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Golf League
23
24
25
26
27
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
District Deputy Clinic Fitchburg Elks
28
29
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Golf League
30
31
 

August 2012

Golf League
Wednesday, Aug 15 , 2012 , 3:30 pm until 6:00 pm
Weekly Wednesday at CCG
Golf League
Wednesday, Aug 22 , 2012 , 3:30 pm until 6:00 pm
Weekly Wednesday at CCG
District Deputy Clinic Fitchburg Elks
Monday, Aug 27 , 2012 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Golf League
Wednesday, Aug 29 , 2012 , 3:30 pm until 6:00 pm
Weekly Wednesday at CCG
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Patriots vs Jets
Sun, Oct 24, 1:00 pm
Foxboro

BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tue, Oct 26, 6:00 pm

Pitch League
Wed, Oct 27, 6:30 pm

Gary Gadreault PER Birthday
Thu, Oct 28, 12:00 pm

Patriots @ L.A. chargers
Sun, Oct 31, 4:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks