Calendar of Events

July 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
National Convention
2
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
National Convention
3
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
National Convention
4
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Nation Birthday
5
6
7
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Sid Jensen PER Birthday
8
9
10
6:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Golf League Mid Year
11
12
13
14
1:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Celebration of Life Francis Sirum
15
16
17
18
19
7:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Private Party
20
21
22
23
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
   

July 2019

National Convention
Monday, Jul 1 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
St. Louis, MO
National Convention
Tuesday, Jul 2 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
St. Louis, MO
National Convention
Wednesday, Jul 3 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
St. Louis, MO
Nation Birthday
Thursday, Jul 4 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Sid Jensen PER Birthday
Sunday, Jul 7 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Golf League Mid Year
Wednesday, Jul 10 , 2019 , 6:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Celebration of Life Francis Sirum
Sunday, Jul 14 , 2019 , 1:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Private Party
Friday, Jul 19 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 12:30 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Jul 23 , 2019 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Golf League
Wed, May 22, 3:30 pm
CCG

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, May 23, 12:00 pm

Memorial Day Parade
Mon, May 27, 10:00 am

BOD & Lodge Meeting, Initiation
Tue, May 28, 6:00 pm

Golf League
Wed, May 29, 3:30 pm
CCG

Go to Calendar...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Hall Rental:

ksnowgreenfieldelks

@gmail.com

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks