Calendar of Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

July 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Private Party
2
3
4
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Independance Day America's Birthday
5
6
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Building Bridges Vets Lunch
7
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Scott Greaves PER & Sid Jensen PER Birthday
8
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Private Party
9
10
11
12
13
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Chaplain Michelle Kelleher Birthday
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Building Bridges Vets Lunch
14
15
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Grand Lodge Convention Reno, NV
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Private Party
16
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Grand Lodge Convention Reno, NV
17
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Grand Lodge Convention, Reno, NV
18
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Grand Lodge Convention, Reno, NV
19
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Grand Lodge Convention, Reno, NV
20
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Building Bridges Vets Lunch
21
22
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Private Party
23
24
25
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Lodge Meeting & Board Directors
26
27
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Building Bridges Vets Lunch
28
29
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Private Party
30
31
     

July 2017

Private Party
Saturday, Jul 1 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Independance Day America's Birthday
Tuesday, Jul 4 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Building Bridges Vets Lunch
Thursday, Jul 6 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Scott Greaves PER & Sid Jensen PER Birthday
Friday, Jul 7 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Private Party
Saturday, Jul 8 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Building Bridges Vets Lunch
Thursday, Jul 13 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Chaplain Michelle Kelleher Birthday
Thursday, Jul 13 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Grand Lodge Convention Reno, NV
Saturday, Jul 15 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Reno, Nevada
Private Party
Saturday, Jul 15 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Grand Lodge Convention Reno, NV
Sunday, Jul 16 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Grand Lodge Convention, Reno, NV
Monday, Jul 17 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Grand Lodge Convention, Reno, NV
Tuesday, Jul 18 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Grand Lodge Convention, Reno, NV
Wednesday, Jul 19 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Building Bridges Vets Lunch
Thursday, Jul 20 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Private Party
Saturday, Jul 22 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Lodge Meeting & Board Directors
Tuesday, Jul 25 , 2017 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Building Bridges Vets Lunch
Thursday, Jul 27 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Private Party
Saturday, Jul 29 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Lodge closed
Mon, Jul 26, 12:00 pm

BOD & Lodge Meeting & Initiation
Tue, Jul 27, 6:00 pm

Lodge Closed
Mon, Aug 2, 12:00 pm

Lodge Closed
Mon, Aug 9, 12:00 pm

PDD Paul Roberts Birthday
Thu, Aug 12, 12:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks