Calendar of Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

July 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
3
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Grand Lodge Convention Houston, Tx
4
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Grand Lodge convention, Houston, Tx
5
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Grand Lodge Convention, Houston, Tx
6
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Grand Lodge Convention, Houston, Tx
7
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Scott Greaves PER, Sid Jensen PER Birthday
8
9
10
11
12
13
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Michele Kelleher, Chaplain Birthday
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Golf League
21
22
23
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Kristen Watters, Lecdt. Knight Birthday
24
25
26
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Lodge Meeting, Directors Meeting
27
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Golf League
28
29
30
31
      

July 2016

Grand Lodge Convention Houston, Tx
Sunday, Jul 3 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Grand Lodge convention, Houston, Tx
Monday, Jul 4 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Grand Lodge Convention, Houston, Tx
Tuesday, Jul 5 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Grand Lodge Convention, Houston, Tx
Wednesday, Jul 6 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Scott Greaves PER, Sid Jensen PER Birthday
Thursday, Jul 7 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Michele Kelleher, Chaplain Birthday
Wednesday, Jul 13 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Golf League
Wednesday, Jul 20 , 2016 , 4:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Kristen Watters, Lecdt. Knight Birthday
Saturday, Jul 23 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Lodge Meeting, Directors Meeting
Tuesday, Jul 26 , 2016 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Golf League
Wednesday, Jul 27 , 2016 , 4:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Lodge closed
Mon, Jul 26, 12:00 pm

BOD & Lodge Meeting & Initiation
Tue, Jul 27, 6:00 pm

Lodge Closed
Mon, Aug 2, 12:00 pm

Lodge Closed
Mon, Aug 9, 12:00 pm

PDD Paul Roberts Birthday
Thu, Aug 12, 12:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks