Calendar of Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

July 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
GOLF LEAGUE
2
3
4
5
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
GRAND LODGE CONVENTION JULY 5 - 9, 2015 INDIANAPOLIS, IN
6
7
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Scott Greaves PER & Sid Jensen Per Birthday
8
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
GOLF LEAGUE
9
10
11
12
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
VETS RAFFLE
13
14
15
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
GOLF LEAGUE
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
4:00 pm - 6:45 pm
GOLF LEAGUE
23
24
25
3:45 pm - 8:00 pm
PRIVATE PARTY
26
27
28
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
LODGE MEETING
29
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
GOLF LEAGUE
30
31
 

July 2015

GOLF LEAGUE
Wednesday, Jul 1 , 2015 , 4:00 pm until 7:00 pm
GRAND LODGE CONVENTION JULY 5 - 9, 2015 INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Sunday, Jul 5 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Scott Greaves PER & Sid Jensen Per Birthday
Tuesday, Jul 7 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
GOLF LEAGUE
Wednesday, Jul 8 , 2015 , 4:00 pm until 7:00 pm
VETS RAFFLE
Sunday, Jul 12 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
GOLF LEAGUE
Wednesday, Jul 15 , 2015 , 4:00 pm until 7:00 pm
GOLF LEAGUE
Wednesday, Jul 22 , 2015 , 4:00 pm until 6:45 pm
PRIVATE PARTY
Saturday, Jul 25 , 2015 , 3:45 pm until 8:00 pm
LODGE MEETING
Tuesday, Jul 28 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
GOLF LEAGUE
Wednesday, Jul 29 , 2015 , 4:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Lodge closed
Mon, Jul 26, 12:00 pm

BOD & Lodge Meeting & Initiation
Tue, Jul 27, 6:00 pm

Lodge Closed
Mon, Aug 2, 12:00 pm

Lodge Closed
Mon, Aug 9, 12:00 pm

PDD Paul Roberts Birthday
Thu, Aug 12, 12:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks