Calendar of Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

July 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
WINGS NIGHT
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
WINGS NIGHT
18
19
20
21
22
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Lodge Meeting
23
24
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
WINGS NIGHT6
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
WINGS NIGHT
  

July 2014

WINGS NIGHT
Thursday, Jul 10 , 2014 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
WINGS NIGHT
Thursday, Jul 17 , 2014 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Jul 22 , 2014 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
WINGS NIGHT6
Thursday, Jul 24 , 2014 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
WINGS NIGHT
Thursday, Jul 31 , 2014 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Lodge closed
Mon, Jul 26, 12:00 pm

BOD & Lodge Meeting & Initiation
Tue, Jul 27, 6:00 pm

Lodge Closed
Mon, Aug 2, 12:00 pm

Lodge Closed
Mon, Aug 9, 12:00 pm

PDD Paul Roberts Birthday
Thu, Aug 12, 12:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks