Calendar of Events: General Events

June 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2
3
4
5
6
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
7
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mass. State convention
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Scott Greaves PER Birthday
8
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mass. State convention
9
10
11
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Flag Day Ceremony
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
12
13
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
14
15
8:00 am - 10:30 am
Elk On Trail Breakfast
16
17
18
19
20
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Charlie Kestyn PER Birthday
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
21
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Chad Wright PER Birthday
22
23
24
25
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting & Initiation
26
27
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
28
29
30
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Neal Jennison PER Birthday
      

June 2024

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, Jun 6 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Mass. State convention
Friday, Jun 7 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
Hyannis, Ma.
Scott Greaves PER Birthday
Friday, Jun 7 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Mass. State convention
Saturday, Jun 8 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
Hyannis, Ma.
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Jun 11 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Flag Day Ceremony
Tuesday, Jun 11 , 6:00 pm until 6:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, Jun 13 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Saturday, Jun 15 , 8:00 am until 10:30 am
Charlie Kestyn PER Birthday
Thursday, Jun 20 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, Jun 20 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Chad Wright PER Birthday
Friday, Jun 21 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting & Initiation
Tuesday, Jun 25 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, Jun 27 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Neal Jennison PER Birthday
Sunday, Jun 30 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Golf League
Wed, Jul 17, 3:30 pm

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, Jul 18, 12:00 pm

Lodge Closed Monday
Mon, Jul 22, 12:00 pm

BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tue, Jul 23, 6:00 pm

Golf League
Wed, Jul 24, 3:30 pm

Go to Calendar...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Hall Rental:

ksnowgreenfieldelks

@gmail.com

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks