Calendar of Events

June 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
2
3
4
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Private Party
5
6
7
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Scott Greaves PER-Trustee birthday
8
9
10
11
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Private Party
12
13
14
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Flag Day-Initiation-Meeting
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Flag Day-Initiation-Meeting
15
16
17
18
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Elk On Trail Ceremony
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Private Party
19
20
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Charlie Kestyn PER Birthday
21
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Chad Wright ELK Birthday
22
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Gary Clough PER Birthday
23
24
25

" > 5:30 pm - 11:00 pm
6th Annual "Spring fling"
26
27
28
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
29
30
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Neal Jennison Exalted Ruler birthday
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
[no title]
  

June 2022

Private Party
Saturday, Jun 4 , 2022 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Scott Greaves PER-Trustee birthday
Tuesday, Jun 7 , 2022 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Private Party
Saturday, Jun 11 , 2022 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Tuesday, Jun 14 , 2022 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 14 , 2022 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Elk On Trail Ceremony
Saturday, Jun 18 , 2022 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Whitcomb Summit Rt. 2 Florida, Ma
Private Party
Saturday, Jun 18 , 2022 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Charlie Kestyn PER Birthday
Monday, Jun 20 , 2022 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Chad Wright ELK Birthday
Tuesday, Jun 21 , 2022 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Gary Clough PER Birthday
Wednesday, Jun 22 , 2022 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm

" >
Saturday, Jun 25 , 2022 , 5:30 pm until 11:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Jun 28 , 2022 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Neal Jennison Exalted Ruler birthday
Thursday, Jun 30 , 2022 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
[no title]
Thursday, Jun 30 , 2022 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Golf League
Wed, May 22, 3:30 pm
CCG

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, May 23, 12:00 pm

Memorial Day Parade
Mon, May 27, 10:00 am

BOD & Lodge Meeting, Initiation
Tue, May 28, 6:00 pm

Golf League
Wed, May 29, 3:30 pm
CCG

Go to Calendar...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Hall Rental:

ksnowgreenfieldelks

@gmail.com

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks