Calendar of Events: General Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

June 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2
3
4
5
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Golf League
6
7
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Mass Elks State Convention
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Scott Greaves PER, Trustee Birthday
8
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Mass. Elks State Cobnvention
9
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Mass Elks State Convention
10
11
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD, Liodge Meeting
12
3:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Golf League
13
14
15
9:00 am - 2:30 pm
Elk On Trail
16
17
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Seniors Golf Tournament
18
19
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Golf League
20
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Carlie Kestyn, PER Birthday
21
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Chad Wruight Inner gyard Birthday
22
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Gary Clough Lead Knight Birthday
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Sal Riossi PER Birthday
23
24
25
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Lodge Meeting, Initiation
26
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Golf League
27
28
29
30
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Neal Jennison Lect. Knight Birthday
12:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Grand Lodge Convention
      

June 2019

Golf League
Wednesday, Jun 5 , 2019 , 3:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Mass Elks State Convention
Friday, Jun 7 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Hyannis, Ma
Scott Greaves PER, Trustee Birthday
Friday, Jun 7 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Mass. Elks State Cobnvention
Saturday, Jun 8 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Hyannis, Ma
Mass Elks State Convention
Sunday, Jun 9 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Hyannis, Ma
BOD, Liodge Meeting
Tuesday, Jun 11 , 2019 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Golf League
Wednesday, Jun 12 , 2019 , 3:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Saturday, Jun 15 , 2019 , 9:00 am until 2:30 pm
Mohawk Trail Summit
Seniors Golf Tournament
Monday, Jun 17 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Wayland Country Club
Golf League
Wednesday, Jun 19 , 2019 , 3:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Carlie Kestyn, PER Birthday
Thursday, Jun 20 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Chad Wruight Inner gyard Birthday
Friday, Jun 21 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Gary Clough Lead Knight Birthday
Saturday, Jun 22 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Sal Riossi PER Birthday
Saturday, Jun 22 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Lodge Meeting, Initiation
Tuesday, Jun 25 , 2019 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Golf League
Wednesday, Jun 26 , 2019 , 3:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Sunday, Jun 30 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 11:45 pm
St. Louis, MO
Neal Jennison Lect. Knight Birthday
Sunday, Jun 30 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Vets Lunch
Thu, Dec 2, 12:00 pm

Harry Breite PDD,PER Birthday
Sun, Dec 5, 12:00 pm

Michael Blanchard PDD,PER Birthday
Sun, Dec 5, 12:00 pm

Patriots at Buffalo
Mon, Dec 6, 8:15 pm
Buffalo

Pitch League
Wed, Dec 8, 12:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks