Calendar of Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

June 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Building Bridges Vets Linch
2
3
4
5
6
7
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Golf League
8
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Building Bridges Vets Lunch
9
10
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
{Private Party
11
12
13
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Flag Day Ceremony
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Lodge Meeting 7pm BOD6pm
14
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Golf League
15
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Building Bridges Vets Lunch
16
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Private Party
17
18
19
20
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Charlie Kestyn PER Birthday
21
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Golf League
22
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Gary Clough ELK Birthday
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Sal Rossi PER Birthday
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Building Bridges Vets Lunch
23
24
25
26
27
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Lodge Meeting 7pm Gov. Body 6:30pm
28
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Golf League
29
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Building Bridges Vets Lunch
30
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Neal Jennison Esquire Birthday
 

June 2017

Building Bridges Vets Linch
Thursday, Jun 1 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Golf League
Wednesday, Jun 7 , 2017 , 4:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Building Bridges Vets Lunch
Thursday, Jun 8 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
{Private Party
Saturday, Jun 10 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Tuesday, Jun 13 , 2017 , 6:00 pm until 6:30 pm
Lodge Meeting 7pm BOD6pm
Tuesday, Jun 13 , 2017 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Golf League
Wednesday, Jun 14 , 2017 , 4:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Building Bridges Vets Lunch
Thursday, Jun 15 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Private Party
Friday, Jun 16 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Charlie Kestyn PER Birthday
Tuesday, Jun 20 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Golf League
Wednesday, Jun 21 , 2017 , 4:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Building Bridges Vets Lunch
Thursday, Jun 22 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Gary Clough ELK Birthday
Thursday, Jun 22 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Sal Rossi PER Birthday
Thursday, Jun 22 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Lodge Meeting 7pm Gov. Body 6:30pm
Tuesday, Jun 27 , 2017 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Golf League
Wednesday, Jun 28 , 2017 , 4:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Building Bridges Vets Lunch
Thursday, Jun 29 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Neal Jennison Esquire Birthday
Friday, Jun 30 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Patriots vs Jets
Sun, Oct 24, 1:00 pm
Foxboro

BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tue, Oct 26, 6:00 pm

Pitch League
Wed, Oct 27, 6:30 pm

Gary Gadreault PER Birthday
Thu, Oct 28, 12:00 pm

Patriots @ L.A. chargers
Sun, Oct 31, 4:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks