Calendar of Events: General Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

June 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2
3
4
5
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Dog's Burgers & Specials
6
7
8
9
10
11
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Lodge Meeting
12
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Dog's Burgers & Specials
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Dog's Burgers & Specials
20
21
22
23
24
25
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Lodge Meeting
26
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Dog's Burgers & Specials
27
28
29
30
      

June 2013

Dog's Burgers & Specials
Wednesday, Jun 5 , 2013 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Jun 11 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Dog's Burgers & Specials
Wednesday, Jun 12 , 2013 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Dog's Burgers & Specials
Wednesday, Jun 19 , 2013 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Jun 25 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Dog's Burgers & Specials
Wednesday, Jun 26 , 2013 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Lodge closed
Mon, Jul 26, 12:00 pm

BOD & Lodge Meeting & Initiation
Tue, Jul 27, 6:00 pm

Lodge Closed
Mon, Aug 2, 12:00 pm

Lodge Closed
Mon, Aug 9, 12:00 pm

PDD Paul Roberts Birthday
Thu, Aug 12, 12:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks