Calendar of Events

May 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Golf League
2
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
3
4
5
10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Fourth Regional Meeting Mass. elks Assoc.
6
7
8
3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Golf League
9
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
10
11
12
13
14
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
15
3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Golf League
16
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
17
18
5:30 pm - 11:00 pm
8th Annual Spring Fling BBQ
19
20
21
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PER Fred Ulrich Birthday
22
3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Golf League
23
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
24
25
26
27
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Memorial Day Parade
28
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting, Initiation
29
3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Golf League
30
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
31
 

May 2024

Golf League
Wednesday, May 1 , 3:30 pm until 6:30 pm
CCG
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, May 2 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Fourth Regional Meeting Mass. elks Assoc.
Sunday, May 5 , 10:30 am until 1:00 pm
Maynard/Clinton Lodge
Golf League
Wednesday, May 8 , 3:30 pm until 6:30 pm
CCG
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, May 9 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, May 14 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Golf League
Wednesday, May 15 , 3:30 pm until 6:30 pm
CCG
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, May 16 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Saturday, May 18 , 5:30 pm until 11:00 pm
Greenfield
PER Fred Ulrich Birthday
Tuesday, May 21 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Golf League
Wednesday, May 22 , 3:30 pm until 6:30 pm
CCG
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, May 23 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Memorial Day Parade
Monday, May 27 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting, Initiation
Tuesday, May 28 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Golf League
Wednesday, May 29 , 3:30 pm until 6:30 pm
CCG
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, May 30 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Charlie Kestyn PER Birthday
Thu, Jun 20, 12:00 pm

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, Jun 20, 12:00 pm

Chad Wright PER Birthday
Fri, Jun 21, 12:00 pm

BOD & Lodge Meeting & Initiation
Tue, Jun 25, 6:00 pm

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, Jun 27, 12:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Hall Rental:

ksnowgreenfieldelks

@gmail.com

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks