Calendar of Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

April 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Montague Installation
3
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Installation of Officers
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
7:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Chicopee Installation
12
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
27
28
29
30
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
St. Jude's Dinner

April 2022

Montague Installation
Saturday, Apr 2 , 4:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Montague 2521
Sunday, Apr 3 , 3:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Greenfield
Chicopee Installation
Monday, Apr 11 , 7:00 pm until 12:30 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Apr 12 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Apr 26 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Saturday, Apr 30 , 5:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Greenfield
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Pitch League Dinner
Thu, May 19, 5:30 pm

Fred Ulrich PER Birthday
Sat, May 21, 12:00 pm

BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tue, May 24, 6:00 pm

Memorial Day Parade
Mon, May 30, 10:00 am

Go to Calendar...

News

2021-2022-Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Dave Bonnett, Citizen of Year Linda Baker, Officer of Year Scott Greaves
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks