Calendar of Events

April 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
2
3
4
3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Montague Installation Officers
5
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
EASTER SUNDAY
6
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
EMBLEM CLUB MEETING
7
8
9
10
5:45 pm - 10:00 pm
PRIVATE PARTY
11
2:45 pm - 10:00 pm
Gardner Installation Officers
12
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Greenfield Installation Officers
13
14
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Lodge Meeting
15
16
17
18
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Paul Orszulak PER Birthday
19
20
21
22
23
24
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Gary Noga PER Birthday
25
8:30 am - 12:30 pm
EMBLEM CLUB TAG SALE
26
27
28
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Lodge Meeting
29
30
  

April 2015

Montague Installation Officers
Saturday, Apr 4 , 2015 , 3:00 pm until 10:00 pm
EASTER SUNDAY
Sunday, Apr 5 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
EMBLEM CLUB MEETING
Monday, Apr 6 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
PRIVATE PARTY
Friday, Apr 10 , 2015 , 5:45 pm until 10:00 pm
Gardner Installation Officers
Saturday, Apr 11 , 2015 , 2:45 pm until 10:00 pm
Greenfield Installation Officers
Sunday, Apr 12 , 2015 , 1:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Apr 14 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Paul Orszulak PER Birthday
Saturday, Apr 18 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Gary Noga PER Birthday
Friday, Apr 24 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
EMBLEM CLUB TAG SALE
Saturday, Apr 25 , 2015 , 8:30 am until 12:30 pm
Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Apr 28 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Charlie Kestyn PER Birthday
Thu, Jun 20, 12:00 pm

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, Jun 20, 12:00 pm

Chad Wright PER Birthday
Fri, Jun 21, 12:00 pm

BOD & Lodge Meeting & Initiation
Tue, Jun 25, 6:00 pm

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, Jun 27, 12:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Hall Rental:

ksnowgreenfieldelks

@gmail.com

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks