Calendar of Events: General Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

April 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
2
3
4
5
6
5:00 pm - 12:30 pm
INSTALLATION MONTAGUE #2521
7
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
INSTALLATION GREENFIELD #1296
8
9
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
LODGE MEETING
10
11
12
7:00 pm - 12:30 pm
INSTALLATION WORCESTER #243
13
5:00 pm - 12:30 pm
INSTALLATION GARDNER #1426
14
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
INSTALLATION FITCHBURG #847
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
LODGE MEETING
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
    

April 2013

Saturday, Apr 6 , 2013 , 5:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Sunday, Apr 7 , 2013 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
LODGE MEETING
Tuesday, Apr 9 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Friday, Apr 12 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Saturday, Apr 13 , 2013 , 5:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Sunday, Apr 14 , 2013 , 12:00 pm until 3:00 pm
LODGE MEETING
Tuesday, Apr 23 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Fall Kickoff Dance
Sat, Sep 25, 7:00 pm
#1296 Elks

Patriots @ New Orleans Saints
Sun, Sep 26, 1:00 pm
New Orleans

Pitch League
Wed, Sep 29, 6:30 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks