Calendar of Events

April 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
2
3
4
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
5
6
7
12:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Ludlow Installed by Auburn
8
9
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
10
11
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
19
20
21
22
23
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
24
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Gary Noga PER Birthday
3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Golf League
25
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
26
27
28
29
30
    

April 2024

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, Apr 4 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Saturday, Apr 6 , 3:30 pm until 9:00 pm
Gardner #1426
Sunday, Apr 7 , 12:30 pm until 6:00 pm
Ludlow # 2448
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Apr 9 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, Apr 11 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Saturday, Apr 13 , 1:30 pm until 6:00 pm
Greenfield # 1296
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, Apr 18 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Greenfield
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Apr 23 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Gary Noga PER Birthday
Wednesday, Apr 24 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Golf League
Wednesday, Apr 24 , 3:30 pm until 7:00 pm
CCG
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, Apr 25 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Greenfield
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Golf League
Wed, May 22, 3:30 pm
CCG

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, May 23, 12:00 pm

Memorial Day Parade
Mon, May 27, 10:00 am

BOD & Lodge Meeting, Initiation
Tue, May 28, 6:00 pm

Golf League
Wed, May 29, 3:30 pm
CCG

Go to Calendar...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Hall Rental:

ksnowgreenfieldelks

@gmail.com

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks