Calendar of Events

March 2023

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Pitch League
910
11
12
13
14
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
15
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Pitch League
16
17
18
4:30 pm - 12:30 pm
Installation of Officers
5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Irish Night at Elks #1296
19
20
21
22
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Pitch League
23
24
25
4:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Installation of Officers
26
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Installation of Officers
27
28
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
29
30
31
 

March 2023

Pitch League
Wednesday, Mar 8 , 2023 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 9 , 2023 , 5:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Greenfield Elks #1296
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Mar 14 , 2023 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Mar 15 , 2023 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Installation of Officers
Saturday, Mar 18 , 2023 , 4:30 pm until 12:30 pm
Leominster/Fitchburg
Saturday, Mar 18 , 2023 , 5:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Mar 22 , 2023 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Installation of Officers
Saturday, Mar 25 , 2023 , 4:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Auburn
Installation of Officers
Sunday, Mar 26 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Greenfield
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Mar 28 , 2023 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Pitch League
Wed, Mar 6, 5:30 pm

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, Mar 7, 12:00 pm

BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tue, Mar 12, 6:00 pm

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, Mar 14, 12:00 pm

Irish Night Dinner
Sat, Mar 16, 6:00 pm
Greenfield

Go to Calendar...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks