Calendar of Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

March 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
2
3
45
6
7
8
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
9
10
11
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
1296 Club Final Drawing
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Irish Night
20
21
22
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting & Initiation
23
24
25
26
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Robert Mott PDD,PER Birthday
27
1:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Cornhole Tournament
28
29
30
31
  

March 2022

Friday, Mar 4 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Mar 8 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
1296 Club Final Drawing
Friday, Mar 11 , 7:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 19 , 6:00 pm until 11:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting & Initiation
Tuesday, Mar 22 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Robert Mott PDD,PER Birthday
Saturday, Mar 26 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Sunday, Mar 27 , 1:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Greenfield
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Pitch League Dinner
Thu, May 19, 5:30 pm

Fred Ulrich PER Birthday
Sat, May 21, 12:00 pm

BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tue, May 24, 6:00 pm

Memorial Day Parade
Mon, May 30, 10:00 am

Go to Calendar...

News

2021-2022-Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Dave Bonnett, Citizen of Year Linda Baker, Officer of Year Scott Greaves
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks