Calendar of Events: General Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

March 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
2
3
4
5
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
6
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
7
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
8
9
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
10
11
12
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
13
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
14
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
15
16
17
18
19
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
20
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
21
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
22
23
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Initiation - Meeting
24
25
26
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Bob Mott PER,PDD,PEY,LM Birthday
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
27
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
28
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
29
30
31
   

March 2021

Lunch at the Elks
Friday, Mar 5 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Saturday, Mar 6 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Sunday, Mar 7 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Mar 9 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Friday, Mar 12 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Saturday, Mar 13 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Sunday, Mar 14 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Friday, Mar 19 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Saturday, Mar 20 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Sunday, Mar 21 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Initiation - Meeting
Tuesday, Mar 23 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Bob Mott PER,PDD,PEY,LM Birthday
Friday, Mar 26 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Friday, Mar 26 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Saturday, Mar 27 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Lunch at the Elks
Sunday, Mar 28 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Patriots vs Jets
Sun, Oct 24, 1:00 pm
Foxboro

BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tue, Oct 26, 6:00 pm

Pitch League
Wed, Oct 27, 6:30 pm

Gary Gadreault PER Birthday
Thu, Oct 28, 12:00 pm

Patriots @ L.A. chargers
Sun, Oct 31, 4:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks