Calendar of Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

March 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
2
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Meat Raffles
3
5:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Building Bridges Lodge Benefit
4
5
6
7
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Joe Sullivan PER Birthday
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Pitch League
8
9
10
11
12
13
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Lodge Meeting & BOD
14
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Pitch League
15
16
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Meat Raffles
17
18
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Children's Easter Party
19
20
21
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Pitch League
22
23
24
25
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Installation of Officers
26
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Robert Mott PDD, PER Birthday
27
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Lodge Meeting & Gov. Body
28
29
30
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Meat Raffle
31
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Installation of Officers

March 2018

Friday, Mar 2 , 2018 , 5:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Saturday, Mar 3 , 2018 , 5:30 pm until 11:00 pm
Greenfield Elks
Joe Sullivan PER Birthday
Wednesday, Mar 7 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Mar 7 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 10 , 2018 , 11:00 am until 1:00 pm
Lodge Meeting & BOD
Tuesday, Mar 13 , 2018 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Mar 14 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Friday, Mar 16 , 2018 , 5:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Sunday, Mar 18 , 2018 , 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Greenfield Elks
Pitch League
Wednesday, Mar 21 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 24 , 2018 , 3:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Gardner Elks
Sunday, Mar 25 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Greenfield Elks #1296
Robert Mott PDD, PER Birthday
Monday, Mar 26 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Lodge Meeting & Gov. Body
Tuesday, Mar 27 , 2018 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Friday, Mar 30 , 2018 , 5:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Saturday, Mar 31 , 2018 , 1:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Auburn-Webster
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Vets Lunch
Thu, Dec 2, 12:00 pm

Harry Breite PDD,PER Birthday
Sun, Dec 5, 12:00 pm

Michael Blanchard PDD,PER Birthday
Sun, Dec 5, 12:00 pm

Patriots at Buffalo
Mon, Dec 6, 8:15 pm
Buffalo

Pitch League
Wed, Dec 8, 12:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks